(707) 444-2919 Contact

Contact Us

You can contact us in a number of ways:

Kramer Investment Corporation
1589 Myrtle Avenue, Suite B
Eureka, CA 95501

Phone: (707) 444-2919 
Fax: (707) 444-2396
Email: kic@kkramer.com

Chris Mikkelsen: Operations Manager- chris@kkramer.com

Paul Vallee: Controller- paul@kkramer.com

Patricia Hoy: Senior Property Manager- patricia@kkramer.com

Diane Noakes:  Property Manager- diane@kkramer.com

Kent Ames: Maintenance Coordinator- kent@kkramer.com

Owens Secor: Administrative Assistant- owens@kkramer.com

We look forward to hearing from you!